Call Us
Customer Support & Sales
Company Profile

In the competitive global market, one name remains unbeatable i.e. Shadow Enterprises. We are the one who are the favorite of clients worldwide. They bestow their trust in our offered LED Street Light, Solar Street Light, LED Flood Light, LED Solar Aviation Light, Ferrite Core Transformers, etc. Their high quality attracts a huge clientele towards them in the market. Furthermore, the affordable prices of these also make them very popular in the international markets. From the capital city of India 'New Delhi', we offer these quality accredited and budget friendly offerings to our clients. These are delivered to each and every client with speed backed in reliable packaging. 

Product Portfolio

Our company possess specialization in manufacturing and supplying below mentioned products:

  • Bit Coils and Rod Coils
  • Choke Coils or Inductors
  • EE Transformers
  • EFD Transformers
  • ETD Transformers
  • Ferrite Core
  • Ferrite Core Transformers
  • LED Driver Transformers
  • LED Drivers
  • LED Flood Lights
  • LED Highway Lights
  • LED Lens
  • LED Solar Aviation Lights
  • LED Street Lights
  • LED Tower Lights
  • Line Filter Transformers
  • PQ Transformers
  • Shielded Drum Coils
  • SMPS Transformers
  • Solar Street Light
  • SS Wire
  • TIW Wire
  • Toroidal Coils
  • Transformer Bobbins

Key Facts of Shadow Enterprises:

Nature of Business

Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier

Year of Establishment


Company Branches


Number of Employees


Number of Engineers


Number of Production Units


Production Type


Monthly Production Capacity

As Per The Clients' Requirements

Export Percentage


Importers/Exporters Code



State Bank of India

Annual Turnover

INR 3 Crores



Export Markets: Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Antigua And Barbuda, Anguilla, Albania, Armenia, Netherlands Antilles, Angola, Antarctica, Argentina, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Barbados, Bangladesh, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Burundi, Benin, Bermuda, Brunei, Bolivia, Brazil, Bahamas The, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, Botswana, Belarus, Belize, Canada, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Congo The Democratic Republic Of The, Central African Republic, Congo, Switzerland, Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cook Islands, Chile, Cameroon, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cape Verde, Christmas Island, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Djibouti, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Algeria, Ecuador, Estonia, Egypt, Western Sahara, Eritrea, Spain, Ethiopia, Finland, Fiji Islands, Falkland Islands, Micronesia, Faroe Islands, France, Gabon, United Kingdom, Grenada, Georgia, French Guiana, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Gambia The, Guinea, Guadeloupe, Equatorial Guinea, Greece, South Georgia, Guatemala, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hong Kong S.A.R., Heard and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Croatia (Hrvatska), Haiti, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, British Indian Ocean Territory, Iraq, Iran, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Japan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Cambodia, Kiribati, Comoros, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Korea North, Korea South, Kuwait, Cayman Islands, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lebanon, Saint Lucia, Liechtenstein, Sri Lanka, Liberia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Libya, Morocco, Monaco, Moldova, Madagascar, Marshall Islands, Macedonia, Mali, Myanmar, Mongolia, Macau S.A.R., Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Montserrat, Malta, Mauritius, Maldives, Malawi, Mexico, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, New Caledonia, Niger, Norfolk Island, Nigeria, Nicaragua, Netherlands The, Norway, Nepal, Nauru, Niue, New Zealand, Oman, Panama, Peru, French Polynesia, Papua new Guinea, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Pitcairn Island, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory Occupied, Portugal, Palau, Paraguay, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Seychelles, Sudan, Sweden, Singapore, Saint Helena, Slovenia, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Slovakia, Sierra Leone, San Marino, Senegal, Somalia, Suriname, South Sudan, Sao Tome and Principe, El Salvador, Syria, Swaziland, Turks And Caicos Islands, Chad, French Southern Territories, Togo, Thailand, Tajikistan, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Tonga, East Timor, Turkey, Trinidad And Tobago, Tuvalu, Taiwan, Tanzania, Ukraine, Uganda, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State (Holy See), Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Vietnam, Vanuatu, Wallis And Futuna Islands, Samoa, External Territories of Australia, Smaller Territories of the UK, Jersey, Man (Isle of), Guernsey and Alderney, Yemen, Mayotte, Yugoslavia, South Africa, Zambia and Zimbabwe